1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Beer

Vorsitzender

beer@fcrwko.de

Friedrich Berentzen

stellv. Vorsitzender

berentzen@fcrwko.de

Christian Noll

Sportlicher Leiter

noll@fcrwko.de

Gerd Gail

Kassenwart

gail@fcrwko.de

Brigitte Ziegler

Vorstand Jugend & Soziales

ziegler@fcrwko.de

Thomas Voigt

Vorstand Kommunikation

voigt@fcrwko.de

Werner Wolf

Geschäftsstellen-Leiter

info@fcrwko.de